You might be seeing a 'Locked' status on some of your talent profiles. The profile itself is not locked. You will still be able to submit talent to casting projects and Casting Directors will be able to see the talent profiles.
The status 'Locked' usually means that the talent had premium services at some point and their subscription has lapsed or been canceled by them. This means that any media uploaded as part of the premium service cannot be changed, and the talent cannot upload further media to their profile unless they subscribe again.
To ensure that your talent roster’s profiles are up to date, please encourage your active talent roster to link their account onto the new Casting Networks by visiting https://app.castingnetworks.com/login following the prompts to Claim Account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.