When creating a role, you have an option to indicate whether or not you intend to publish the role.
By selecting Yes, the role will be made available for talent and/or talent representatives to submit based on your publication settings.
By selecting No, the role will not be made available for talent and/or talent representatives to submit. This role will only be visible to you and listed as an internal role. You may choose this option if you would like to directly add talent to this role via search.
Helpful Tip: If you do not publish a role, talent and representatives may see role information if requested or scheduled for the role.