Currently, profiles created by you will be automatically shared with your talent to give them access to update and maintain their profiles.
You can grant edit access to a profile in your roster until a talent has accepted the edit access. Once they have accepted, this option will no longer be clickable. To remind or notify a talent again, simply click Grant Talent Edit Access again.
When clicking on the overflow menu (⋮) for a talent, you will notice an option to Grant Talent Edit Access.
Once Grant Talent Edit Access is selected, you can edit the talent's email address (if needed) and enter a note for the talent. When ready, press OK. An email will be sent to the talent so they can edit their profile.
Our Casting Networks support team can make a change which means all profiles created by you will not automatically be shared with the talent. In this case, you can choose to Grant Talent Edit Access and ask the talent to maintain their profile personally.
If you would prefer the profiles created by you not be automatically shared with your talent, please contact our support team who would be happy to assist.
Article is closed for comments.