When clicking on the overflow menu (⋮) for a talent, you will notice an option to Grant Talent Edit Access.
Currently, profiles created by you will be automatically shared with your talent to give them access to update and maintain their profiles.
Our Casting Networks support team can make a change which means all profiles created by you will not automatically be shared with the talent. In this case, you can choose to Grant Talent Edit Access and ask the talent to maintain their profile personally.
If you would prefer the profiles created by you not be automatically shared with your talent, please contact our support team who would be happy to assist.
You can grant edit access to a profile in your roster until a talent has accepted the edit access. Once they have accepted, this option will no longer be clickable. To remind or notify a talent again, simply click Grant Talent Edit Access again.