Submissions will first appear for each role in the ‘To Review’ folder. Submissions will remain in this tab unless you mark the talent as Selected or as Reviewed.
Reviewed submissions are typically those talent who you do not wish to move forward with. The submissions will remain in the “Reviewed” tab unless later marked as selected.
Selected submissions are those talent you wish to schedule or contact. You can mark a talent as selected by clicking on the numbers 1 - 6 under each talent’s submission. You may move a talent out of the “Selected” tab by un-clicking the highlighted number that was originally selected. This will move the submission to the role’s “Reviewed” tab.