There is no way to delete or remove a role, but you are able to Close Submissions. Roles whose submissions have been closed will not receive any new submissions.
To stop receiving submissions for a specific role:
- Sign in to CastingNetworks.com
- Click on the project title
- Click the overflow menu (⋮) for the role
- Click Close Submissions
- Confirm by clicking Yes, Close Submissions